Executive Management Committee

Board - Robin Butler.jpg
Robin Butler

Managing Director (Chair)

Board - Nigel Hugill.jpg
Nigel Hugill

Chief Executive

Board - David Wood.jpg
David Wood

Group Finance Director and Company Secretary

SM - Rebecca Briton.jpg
Rebecca Britton

Regional Director of Communications

SM - Richard Coppell.jpg
Richard Coppell

Group Development Director – Strategic Land

SM - Richard Hepworth.jpg
Richard Hepworth

Group Director of Project Management

SM - David Morris.jpg
David Morris

Planning and Operations Director – Catesby

SM - Myron Osborne.jpg
Myron Osborne

Chief Executive – Catesby

James Scott Headshot.jpg
James Scott

Group Director of Strategy and Planning

SM - Nigel Wakefield.jpg
Nigel Wakefield

Development Director – Strategic Land